CBSE Class 10 Syllabus for Board Exams (2017-2018)

With the re-introduction of Board Exams for Class 10 from academic session 2017-2018, the syllabus given in this article will give you minute details about the exam pattern. The CBSE Class 10 syllabus contains:

  • Course Structure
  • Unit wise weightage

CBSE Class 10 Syllabus 2017-2018 for all important subjects is given below:

CBSE Class 10 Science Syllabus

CBSE Class 10 Maths Syllabus

CBSE Class 10 Social Science Syllabus

Padhte Chalo, Badhte Chalo!

#PadhteChaloBadhteChalo ,– An initiative to help all the Class X Students get access to Quality Education for FREE.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Learn new things. Get an article everyday.

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *